Sjúrður Holm
Stjóri
sjurdur@busetur.fo
210830
Eilif Petersen
Roknskaparleiðari
Eilif@busetur.fo
230836
Rakul Nielsen
Bókhald/skrivstova
rakul@busetur.fo
230845
Diana Jacobsen
Bókhald/skrivstova
diana@busetur.fo
230855
Fanny Kruse
Heilsa, trygd og umhvørvi
fanny@busetur.fo
230848
Hans Poulsen
Byggifrøðingur
hans@busetur.fo
230840
Oluf í Toft
Byggifrøðingur
oluf@busetur.fo
230844
Sølvi Vatnhamar
byggifrøðingur
solvi@busetur.fo
230833
Rógvi S. Holm
Byggifrøðingur
rogvi@busetur.fo
230859
Bárður Johannesen
Arbeiðsformaður
bardur@busetur.fo
230830
Hallur F. Hansen
Arbeiðsformaður
hallur@busetur.fo
230834
Búi Holm
Arbeiðsformaður
bui@busetur.fo
230831
Fylg okkum á